Customer Survey - Hudson Bus Sales

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ernie I
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2017
Colleen
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
May 15th, 2017
Incredible customer service. They helped ease a very stressful situation and saw it through until the end to ensure everything went smoothly. Everyone I worked with was kind, thorough and followed through on their word . Special shout out to Brad for all of his help!
Chris M
Wesley Chapel, FL
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
Excellent service and very helpful. They well understand the specifications of buses used by children-care facilities, including the Florida DCF inspection requirements which made the process of working with them very easy.
Troy
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2017
Very helpful, Fair transaction, Delivery ahead of schedule . FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY!!!!!
Sara L.
1400 N. Portland Ave, OK
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
King's Gate Christian School was most impressed by the professionalism and exceptional customer service provided by Hudson Bus Service. It was a pleasure to work with Rod Maxwell as he helped us find the perfect bus that fit our school's budget and safety needs. The bus was delivered freshly washed and with a complete 72 point inspection. We would highly recommend Hudson Bus Sales for any business or school looking for a reliable transport vehicle.
Karl S
Midland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2017
A complete pleasure working with Hudson Bus Sales
Jeff C
Mount Pleasant, SC
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Brad and his team did a fabulous job. From bus options, financing, decals, timeliness and delivery, all were handled exceptionally well.
Ashley F.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017
Great customer service!!!!
Victor j
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
Very satisfied with the process and the team. I would purchase from them again.uhh
Little Tyke Child Care
Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2016
Brad and his TEAM have always given our company wonderful pricing as well as excellent customer service in all areas. Service you can trust! Thanks to all at Hudson Bus.
Roberta R
Orlando, FL
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2016
keith b
Valrico, FL
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2016
Betty Harris
Midland, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2016
This is the best Bus Company in Texas
Terri Elwood
8522 Princeton Place Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2016
Eric was very professional and great to work with
Pricing was very competitive and Service has been
Outstanding
Methodist Children's Home
Waco, Tx 76708,
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2016
Best price, great staff and timely response. They will be my first contact for our next purchase.
Don C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2016
Really appreciate the warranty service and our overall experience has been excellent.
Myrna T.
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2016
Kevin K
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2016
we have been very satisfied with our new 33 passenger Collins bus!

Page: 1
Hudson Bus Sales Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 18 customer reviews.

Review Central