Hudson Bus Sale Reviews

Customer Survey - Hudson Bus Sales

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Chris B

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 21st, 2019
I could not sing praises high enough for Amanda and Kieth. I have a small Adult foster care home in Oregon, With no big connections and little chance of another sale in the future, I received VIP treatment as if I where buying a fleet of new buses, not a single used buss. It took over a month to close my deal because of things on my end, they where patient and worked with me. My phone calls and emails where responded to quickly, every question answered. A replacement lift at last moment, to make sure the bus was perfect. I would encourage EVERYONE looking for a bus to call them. I was buying from friends not a sales person.
Chris B
Independence, OR 5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2019
I could not sing praises high enough for Amanda and Kieth. I have a small Adult foster care home in Oregon, With no big connections and little chance of another sale in the future, I received VIP treatment as if I where buying a fleet of new buses, not a single used buss. It took over a month to close my deal because of things on my end, they where patient and worked with me. My phone calls and emails where responded to quickly, every question answered. A replacement lift at last moment, to make sure the bus was perfect. I would encourage EVERYONE looking for a bus to call them. I was buying from friends not a sales person.
Chris B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 25th, 2019
I only regret I only have one bus to buy. Kieth and Amanda are the best. great at answering questions thoroughly, returning phone calls e-mails, keeping promises. Great humor. I would give them a ten if possible
Chris B.
Independence, OR 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 17th, 2019
Was worth traveling 1/2 way across the USA to buy from them. Picked us up from the airport, with refreshments, had paperwork ready when we arrived. Great at returning phone calls, emails quickly answering questions. I would not even consider looking anywhere else for a bus. Keith and Amanda are excellent to work with.
Amanda M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2019
The best customer service you will find anywhere in the industry
Kaelan D

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2019
I have nothing but great things to say about Hudson Bus Sales. I live in Denver, CO and have driven four of my buses down to Cleburne, TX to have Hudson completely rehab them. Each time the quality has been fantastic and they are extremely reasonable and work with any budget to make sure the job is done right. I mostly worked with Matt (GM) and Mike (SM) and they were both outstanding in communicating with me and getting my buses done in a timely matter. Even though I worked with them, everyone at HBS was friendly and amazing. I can't recommend HBS enough if you're looking for a new bus, or to get your old buses redone.
Kaelan D

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 2nd, 2019
Each time the quality has been fantastic and they are extremely reasonable and work with any budget to make sure the job is done right.
Candace S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2019
Ivan S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2019
Professional and solid
Mason B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 15th, 2019
Amazing place to work! Great people who care about doing quality work and not taking short cuts.
michael g

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 23rd, 2019
Ron Johnson
Crowley, TX 5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2018
We have been extremely happy / satisfied with the service we have received from Hudson Bus....not only our rental service, but we have purchased 2 different buses from them. We also had them wrapped and the team worked with me to get the exact look we were wanting. We have received many compliments on the way our buses look, and I know this would not have happened if they had not been involved in the design. Rod Maxwell has been a wonderful sales person to work with as well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a bus.
Oscar A
Richmond, TX 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Hudson Bus went above and beyond to help us when we were in urgent need to rent a Bus. They treated us like family.
Ron B

5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2018
Our bus is perfect for our needs and Dan went beyond expectations getting it ready for delivery!
Judy Mayfield Scott
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Very prompt,knowledgeable courteous We were exceptionally pleased
Ken K.
San Antonio, TX 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Hudson Bus Sales has given us a level of service beyond what I would expect. They have been able to help with service even though we are in San Antonio. I have already purchased eight buses from Brad, and won't even consider calling another company when it is time to replace any of them.
Ross Rayner
Tampa, FL 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Dan Baldwin does a great job. Easy to work with.
Kenny Glorioso
San Antonio, TX 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Great communication and new bus transaction
Ben F
Lithia, FL 5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Brad Hudson and Dan Baldwin were amazing to deal with. Brad found us the best bus that fit our needs. His pricing was excellent and the entire process of the sale, paperwork and delivery was dealt with ease. His office staff are professional and efficient. I am glad we bought our last 2 busses from Hudson Bus Sales.
Brittany P

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2018
Great experience with Brad and Ann!
Allen L

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Colleen
Dayton, OH 5 Stars
May 15th, 2017
Incredible customer service. They helped ease a very stressful situation and saw it through until the end to ensure everything went smoothly. Everyone I worked with was kind, thorough and followed through on their word . Special shout out to Brad for all of his help!
Clovis M

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 5th, 2017
Greg May cares about your problems and Brad make sure everything's right
Chris M
Wesley Chapel, FL 5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
Excellent service and very helpful. They well understand the specifications of buses used by children-care facilities, including the Florida DCF inspection requirements which made the process of working with them very easy.
Troy
Burleson, TX 5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2017
Very helpful, Fair transaction, Delivery ahead of schedule . FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY!!!!!
Sara L.
Oklahoma City, OK 5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
King's Gate Christian School was most impressed by the professionalism and exceptional customer service provided by Hudson Bus Service. It was a pleasure to work with Rod Maxwell as he helped us find the perfect bus that fit our school's budget and safety needs. The bus was delivered freshly washed and with a complete 72 point inspection. We would highly recommend Hudson Bus Sales for any business or school looking for a reliable transport vehicle.
Karl S
Midland, TX 5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2017
A complete pleasure working with Hudson Bus Sales
Jeff C
Mount Pleasant, SC 5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Brad and his team did a fabulous job. From bus options, financing, decals, timeliness and delivery, all were handled exceptionally well.
Ashley F.
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017
Great customer service!!!!
Dave R

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 1st, 2017
Great group of guys with a enthusiastic passion to grow the business. Look forward to watching and being a part of this success story.
Wendy S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2017
This is the place to buy your next bus! Professional service from beginning to end.
Jason B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2017
Victor j
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
Very satisfied with the process and the team. I would purchase from them again.uhh
Little Tyke Child Care
Richland Hills, TX 5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2016
Brad and his TEAM have always given our company wonderful pricing as well as excellent customer service in all areas. Service you can trust! Thanks to all at Hudson Bus.
Roberta R
Orlando, FL 5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2016
Kevin K

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 21st, 2016
keith b
Valrico, FL 5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2016
Betty Harris
Midland, TX 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2016
This is the best Bus Company in Texas
Terri Elwood
Tomball, TX 5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2016
Eric was very professional and great to work with
Pricing was very competitive and Service has been
Outstanding
Methodist Children's Home
Waco, TX 5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2016
Best price, great staff and timely response. They will be my first contact for our next purchase.
Don C
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2016
Really appreciate the warranty service and our overall experience has been excellent.
Myrna T.
Little Elm, TX 5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2016
Kevin K
Humble, TX 5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2016
we have been very satisfied with our new 33 passenger Collins bus!
Greg P

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
Great service!
Hudson Bus Sales https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/hudson-bus-sales-logo.png 817-207-5808 $$

Page: 1
Hudson Bus Sales Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 44 customer reviews.

Review Central

Call Now or Fill out the Contact Form